Clubs & Associations

Président
De Sousa Pereira Antonio

Secrétaire
Figueiredo Victor

Trésorier
Cardoso Da Costa Suzana

Personne de contact
De Sousa Pereira Antonio

Tél. Nr.
691 80 05 18

E-mail
sousa021978@icloud.com

Président
Wantz Jeannot
wantzjpl@pt.lu
621 21 23 27

Secrétaire
Kuffer Aly
akuffer@pt.lu
83 83 84

Trésorier
Wantz Patrick
wantzpatrick@hotmail.com

Personne de contact
Wantz Jeannot

Nr. Tél.
621 21 23 27

Président
Valente Jerry

Secrétaire
Gales Jimmy

Trésorier
Freymann Alain

Personne de contact
Valente Jerry

Tél. Nr.
661 78 90 58

E-mail
cdj.mertzig@gmail.com

Facebook

Président
Klapp-Angerer Waltraud
wklapp@pt.lu
691 88 90 05

Secrétaire
Conzemius-Schroeder Liliane
lconzmi@pt.lu

Trésorier
Miller André
amiller@pt.lu

Président
Vermaat-Miedema Susan
691 88 93 73

Secrétaire
Wantz Laurent

Trésorier
Bolmer Pierre
691 50 55 25

Président
Schreurs-Decker Jacqueline
661 88 01 41

Secrétaire
Vermaat-Miedema Susan
691 88 93 73

Président
Glesener Claude
621 70 44 90
gles@pt.lu

Secrétaire
Wiltgen Félicie
89 90 13
dt-g-m@outlook.fr

Trésorier
Besch Marc
621 74 45 91
marc.besch@internet.lu

E-mail
dt-g-m@outlook.fr

Site Internet
http://www.dt-groussbus-maerzeg.lu/

Facebook
https://www.facebook.com/DT-Groussbus-M%C3%A4erzeg-1126290057401127/

Président
Steffen Denise
hexdenise@yahoo.de

Secrétaire
Van der Weken Lynn
vdw.lynn@gmail.com

Trésorier
Staudt Anne
anne.staudt@gmx.de

Email
kontakt@maerzeger-fonkerten.lu 

Site Internet
https://maerzeger-fonkerten.lu

Président
Ferreira-Rieth Carole

Secrétaire
Nosbusch Charline

Trésorier
Spoden Tammy

E-mail
dreimomentasbl@gmail.com

Facebook
https://www.facebook.com/Dreimoment.asbll/

Président
Decker Alain

Secrétaire
Heinz Louis

Trésorier
Schlesser Romain

Personne de contact
Heinz Louis

Tél. Nr.
621 76 39 31

E-mail
louis.heinz@education.lu

Site Internet
https://www.sportingmertzig.lu/

Facebook
https://www.facebook.com/fcsportingmertzig

Président
Hilbert-Scholtes Milly
621 36 33 82
millyscholtes@gmail.com

Secrétaire
Weiler-Scholtes Sylvie

Trésorier
Hilbert-Scholtes Milly
621 36 33 82
millyscholtes@gmail.com

Personne de contact
Hilbert-Scholtes Milly

Tél. Nr.
621 36 33 82

E-mail
millyscholtes@gmail.com

Président
Jean-Claude Schmit
gruppechef@groussbus.lgs.lu
691 50 61 97

Secrétaire
Carole Schartz
schartz1@pt.lu
621 70 62 98

Trésorier
Michel Laurent

Site Internet
www.groussbus.lgs.lu

Facebook
https://www.facebook.com/LGS.Groussbus/

Président
Freymann Norbert
musik@pt.lu
691 83 81 08

Secrétaire
Gilson-Bettendorff Monique
monique.gilson@pt.lu

Trésorier
Wantz Jeannot
621 21 23 27

Président
Ferreira Fernando

Secrétaire
Da Silva Figueiredo Brigitte

Trésorier
Mayer Linda

Personne de contact
Mayer Linda

Tél. Nr.
621 77 21 94

E-mail
comite@mertzig.lu

Facebook
https://www.facebook.com/cismaerzeg

Président
Traufler Steve
621 64 27 42

Secrétaire
Weckering Sylvie

Trésorier
Streff Joé
621 13 05 87

E-mail
rccmluxembourg@gmail.com

Site Internet
www.rccm.lu

Facebook
https://www.facebook.com/groups/36201889258/?ref=share

Président
Clees Jos

Secrétaire
Hirtzig Jules

Trésorier
Hirtzig Jules

Personne de contact
Hirtzig Jules

Tél. Nr.
83 87 75

E-mail
hirtzigjules@hotmail.com

Président
Jacoby Romain
romain.jacoby@education.lu
621 40 95 22

Secrétaire
Kugener-Goethals Marie-Anne
kugenerm@pt.lu
621 77 45 03

Trésorier
Kugener-Goethals Marie-Anne
kugenerm@pt.lu
621 77 45 03

Personne de contact
Jacoby Romain

Tél. Nr.
621 40 95 22

E-mail
romain.jacoby@education.lu

Facebook
Twitter
Instagram